Monday, September 7, 2009

Peaceful Autumn (Mix 2)

Peaceful Autumn 
Mix #2

This is one really is so peaceful. Listen to it on a nice walk. 
Maybe lay down to it. Some of these songs are beautiful.

1. "New Leaves" by Owen
2. "Anna" by Taken by Trees (featuring Panda!)
3. "Things That I Should Sing" by We the Chocolate Sparrow
4. "New Years [Acoustic]" by Asobi Seksu
5. "A Baby For Pree" by Neutral Milk Hotel
6. "Make Love" by Daft Punk
7. "Shelia" by Atlas Sound
8. "Pale Blue Eyes" by The Velvet Underground
9. "Luv Meaningless R." by Broken Hearts Are Blue
10. "The Gilded Cunt [Live]" by Thee Oh Sees
11. "Sea Show" by Tofu Deluxe
12. "Underneath The Weeping Willow" by Grandaddy

If you really like one of these bands and want their album just message me I'll put it up! Enjoy. miss you guys

No comments:

Post a Comment